Latest Products http://www.gandhigoli.com Latest Products Sat, 16 Nov 2019 07:24:59 +0530 en-us http://www.gandhigoli.com Assorted Chocolates http://www.gandhigoli.com/assorted-chocolates.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/assorted-chocolates.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Fruit Candies http://www.gandhigoli.com/fruit-candies.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/fruit-candies.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the use of finest grade raw material brings forth high quality product line. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. Milk Candy http://www.gandhigoli.com/milk-candy.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/milk-candy.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dudh Goli (milk candy) is the original milk confection savoured by candy lovers for 60 years. Its one of our oldest and most popular products. A 100% natural product, we use pure desi ghee and natural milk extracts in this unbelievably wondrous confection. For the old, its a fond remembrance of the childhood.... for the young, a new milky delicacy. In todays times of everything artificial, where even chocolates and candies have artificial flavour, Dudh Goli is a refreshing change. Thats wht its still going strong for 6 decades. Ginger Candy http://www.gandhigoli.com/ginger-candy.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/ginger-candy.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger is the perfect ayurvedic remedy for cough and cold....and our Ginger candy is exactly that. Its 100% ayurvedic, made from real Ginger, and keeps you warm and healthy throughout. Many trekking groups and people travelling to high altitude areas or cold/ice mountains carry it without fail, as it protects from the cold by keeping the body warm, and also prevents cough. Interestingly, it doesn’t contain any artificial colours or flavours. Kachi Kairi Candy http://www.gandhigoli.com/kachi-kairi-candy.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/kachi-kairi-candy.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kachhi Kairi or raw mango is the ultimate sour delicacy, and  this one satisfies the sweet and sour cravings perfectly. Specially recommended for pregnant ladies for its tangy taste. Kachha Kairi is one of our premium and one of our first developed products. Made using natural raw mango  extracts, the original natural taste lingers in the mouth for a long time, making it the hot favourite of young and old alike. Mango Candy http://www.gandhigoli.com/mango-candy.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/mango-candy.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mangoes make everyone go weak in their knees.! and thats exactly what our Mango confection does. Mango is one of our premium and one of our first developed products. Made using natural Mango extracts and Mango pulp, the original natural taste lingers in the mouth for a long time, making it the hot favourite of young and old alike. Mix Fruit Candy http://www.gandhigoli.com/mix-fruit-candy.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/mix-fruit-candy.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruits are best to have all day round, and being able to have so many together is much more fun!! Our Mix fruit assortment is that treat. Orange, Pineapple, Lemon, Raspberry all together!  And all real fruit extracts for real taste! Pan Masala Candy http://www.gandhigoli.com/pan-masala-candy.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/pan-masala-candy.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paan the traditional mouth freshener for all. With a tinge of thandak (Mint) and a perfect original taste of Paan, our Paan masala confection drives people crazy, and you can never stop at one! Above all, it does not contain any harmful ingredients used in the beetel-leaf Paan, making it totally safe and hygienic for kids too! Guava Candy http://www.gandhigoli.com/guava-candy.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/guava-candy.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Peru (Guava) is one of our premium  products. Made using natural Guava extracts, the original natural taste lingers in the mouth for a long time, making it the hot favourite of young and old alike. Pineapple Candy http://www.gandhigoli.com/pineapple-candy.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/pineapple-candy.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple is one of our premium and one of our first developed products. Made using natural Pineapple extracts, the original natural taste lingers in the mouth for a long time, making it the hot favourite of young and old alike. Rose Milk Candy http://www.gandhigoli.com/rose-milk-candy.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/rose-milk-candy.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Reminds of the summer favourite Rose milkshake...in fact better than that!  With natural Rose extracts and real milk, its a killer for those with a sweet tooth. Strawberry Candy http://www.gandhigoli.com/strawberry-candy.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/strawberry-candy.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberries are a favourite worldwide, and imagine having your strawberry in your mouth for a long long time!  Our Strawberry candy is made from real strawberry extracts, and have a mild sour tinge for taste. Orange Slices Candy http://www.gandhigoli.com/orange-slices-candy.htm http://www.gandhigoli.com/orange-slices-candy.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Orange slices is one of our premium and one of our first developed products. Made using natural Orange extracts, the original natural taste lingers in the mouth for a long time, making it the hot favourite of young and old alike.